Minecraft Server Rules

All Minecraft posts go here
qwertyuiopx
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 12:48 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby qwertyuiopx » Sun May 06, 2018 12:59 am

I agree

User avatar
reephn
Noob
Noob
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 6:40 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby reephn » Sat May 19, 2018 6:43 pm

I agree

Abraxun
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 5:51 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Abraxun » Sat May 26, 2018 5:54 pm

I will abide :-)

Marzer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 3:53 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Marzer » Sun Jun 17, 2018 4:15 am

I agree by these rules!!

timedmercury64
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:56 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby timedmercury64 » Wed Jun 20, 2018 3:03 am

I agree that I will follow the rules.

godlycreations
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2018 1:55 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby godlycreations » Sun Jun 24, 2018 1:57 am

Godlycreation's Agrees with the terms and rulese!

JakeDV
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:04 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby JakeDV » Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:09 am

I agree to the rules

Buildhappy3308
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 5:25 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Buildhappy3308 » Fri Jul 06, 2018 5:32 pm

Yes, I did come here to play Minecraft. I know Two people who play on this server, HankTheCowdog, and JCworks. Minecraft is my Favorite Game!

User avatar
TheRealYlias
Noob
Noob
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:33 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby TheRealYlias » Sat Jul 28, 2018 11:41 pm

TheRealYlias Agrees to the rules

Arcuris
Noob
Noob
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 5:30 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Arcuris » Fri Aug 03, 2018 5:40 pm

How old is the server? And is there going to be a revamped version of it?

User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 13999
Joined: Wed May 25, 2005 12:00 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby ccgr » Fri Aug 03, 2018 5:43 pm

We've been running it for a few years. We're not part of a group of Christian servers with different offerings so we don't plan on resetting our map anytime soon.

Jivesucka
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2018 2:30 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Jivesucka » Sat Aug 04, 2018 3:43 am

Guess I'll agree then.

CrazyRandomDOGE
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:27 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby CrazyRandomDOGE » Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:28 pm

I accept

EpicCrafter9000
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:06 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby EpicCrafter9000 » Fri Aug 17, 2018 4:59 pm

I agree

Jensen
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2018 9:44 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Jensen » Tue Sep 04, 2018 10:00 pm

I Accept and I will abide by the rules.


Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron