Hunt: Showdown Free This Weekend on Steam

New games, updates, beta tests, and more... noted here.
Forum rules

1) This is a Christian site, respect our beliefs and we will respect yours.

2) This is a family friendly site, no swearing or posting offensive links, pictures, or signatures.

3) Please be respectful of others.

4) Trolls are not welcome and will be dealt with accordingly.

5) No racial comments, jokes or images

6) If you see a dead thread over 6 months old, let it rest in peace

7) No Duplicate posts
User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 12969
Joined: Wed May 25, 2005 12:00 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Hunt: Showdown Free This Weekend on Steam

Postby ccgr » Thu Aug 09, 2018 10:42 pm

Hunt: Showdown Free This Weekend on Steam

Following the addition of South American servers to the game, Hunt: Showdown will offer a limited-time 20% discount during the Steam free weekend.

Hunt: Showdown will be free to play on Steam from Thursday, August 9th at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/ 7 pm CEST to Monday, August 13th at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/ 7 pm CEST. During that time, the game will also be on sale for 20% off. The free weekend event also coincides with the addition of South American servers to the game, bringing a new continent of players to the game, and a brand new set of six Steam trading cards to collect and trade. The game can be downloaded here, right now. - https://store.steampowered.com/app/594650/agecheck

Currently, Hunt: Showdown is in Early Access, and constant updates bring new content and further optimizations to the game on a monthly basis. Shortly after the free weekend, the game will see the addition of the Water Devil, a new AI that will make wading through the Louisiana swamps where the game is set even more dangerous.

Hunt: Showdown is a multiplayer, first-person bounty hunting game that combines the action, the thrill, and the tension of multiple genres into a unique new gaming experience. During each match, up to ten players track and kill monsters solo or in teams of two, then have to fight to get off of the map with the prize before another Hunter takes them out. Watch the full trailer right here, or read about the game and keep track of the latest updates and news over on the Hunt: Showdown website - https://www.huntshowdown.com/news


Return to “Gaming Industry News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests