Minecraft Server Rules

All Minecraft posts go here
NitroBeast70
Noob
Noob
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:35 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby NitroBeast70 » Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:39 pm

I agree and will abide by these rules

Oscarminecraft2000
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:45 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Oscarminecraft2000 » Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:49 am

I Agree and I will follow the rules

Emotionartist
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:17 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Emotionartist » Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:24 pm

I agree

mrmonk
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:31 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby mrmonk » Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:48 am

I agree to all the server rules :)

Perihelion
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:57 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Perihelion » Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:05 am

I Accept these rules.

emeraldSw7
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 08, 2019 3:51 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby emeraldSw7 » Wed May 08, 2019 3:59 pm

I agree

the toy farmer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun May 12, 2019 6:38 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby the toy farmer » Sun May 12, 2019 6:40 am

amen brother!

User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 17404
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 7:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby ccgr » Sun May 12, 2019 1:01 pm

Does that mean you agree to follow them?

User avatar
Joshua19
Noob
Noob
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun May 12, 2019 10:56 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Joshua19 » Sun May 12, 2019 10:59 pm

I Accept!

Reddy
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon May 13, 2019 12:59 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Reddy » Mon May 13, 2019 2:40 pm

I agree to follow the rules. :)

ConnorSaysHi
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon May 20, 2019 12:05 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby ConnorSaysHi » Mon May 20, 2019 12:09 pm

I agree

User avatar
manicmarauder
Noob
Noob
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun May 26, 2019 6:56 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby manicmarauder » Sun May 26, 2019 7:03 pm

I agree.

Myself0910
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2019 7:08 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Myself0910 » Sun Jun 02, 2019 9:06 pm

I accept and will abide by the rules

Alex_The_Moo47
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2019 2:17 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Alex_The_Moo47 » Tue Jun 04, 2019 2:46 am

I agree.

VeronicaB
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 7:25 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby VeronicaB » Wed Jun 05, 2019 7:27 pm

I accept


Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest