Minecraft Server Rules

All Minecraft posts go here
User avatar
SGTPinecone
Noob
Noob
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:29 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby SGTPinecone » Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:36 am

Accepted!!

CameraDino
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 12:47 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby CameraDino » Thu Feb 15, 2018 12:51 am

I agree

__Skelly
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 7:56 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby __Skelly » Mon Feb 19, 2018 8:03 pm

I agree to the rules stated, and will abide by them to the utmost extent.

ltanthony01
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:01 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby ltanthony01 » Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:06 pm

I Agree

Grandewhopper
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:40 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Grandewhopper » Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:44 am

I agree to follow the rules

gpirchy
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:49 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby gpirchy » Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:01 pm

I agree

Perkss
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 6:01 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Perkss » Sat Mar 10, 2018 6:01 pm

I agree :D

User avatar
bacterias
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:27 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby bacterias » Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:31 pm

I agree and will follow the rules.

User avatar
TheBailinator07
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 10:51 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby TheBailinator07 » Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:02 am

I agree, and will abide by the listed rules





Image

User avatar
Comotto
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 314
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 6:55 am
Location: Central Florida

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Comotto » Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:46 pm

Welcome, glad you found your way. See you on Prism.

CARZ

User avatar
JaciMae
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 6:40 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby JaciMae » Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:55 am

I agree and will follow the rules

Green_outlaw
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 5:45 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Green_outlaw » Fri Apr 13, 2018 6:14 pm

I agree

wishfuljon64
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:49 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby wishfuljon64 » Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:52 pm

I Accept

arrowshooter456
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:44 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby arrowshooter456 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:54 pm

Thanks got it





-Mackenzie

JaxJester
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:05 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby JaxJester » Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:06 am

I accept and will abide by these rules.


Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests

cron