What song are you listening to?

funnyman766
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 3:26 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby funnyman766 » Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:48 pm

Ive been listening to BYG86
soundcloud.com/big-yorg-music

jacklaster
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:57 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby jacklaster » Fri Jan 12, 2018 3:11 pm

Cry for you, lecrae

Cloaking_Ocean
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:27 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Cloaking_Ocean » Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:36 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXrxvI9-2ZE

Nightcore is my guilty pleasure :P

Nixnax786
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 6:17 am

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Nixnax786 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:06 am

At the moment I am listening to Closer by The Chainsmokers feat Halsey. I like the beat of the song.

EccentricPickle
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:09 am

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby EccentricPickle » Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:32 am

I am ashamed to say the nightcore version of Katy Perry's, "Roar". :cry: :shock: :oops:

Grandewhopper
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:40 am

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Grandewhopper » Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:56 am

Moanin' - Charles Mingus
It's Jazz yo!
This by Mingus is expressive of the oppression he faced as a black man in America back in the day. It's a bit disorienting but it has got musicality!

MrFixit
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:55 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby MrFixit » Sun Feb 25, 2018 3:32 pm

Xenoenisis by TheFatRat. In the middle, there is this "grindy" part, but the rest is good

gpirchy
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:49 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby gpirchy » Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:15 pm

not listening to any song right now...

JCworks
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 9:17 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby JCworks » Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:46 pm

I'm not listening to a song at the moment... But I do enjoy Joe Satriani! =D

User avatar
TheBailinator07
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 10:51 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby TheBailinator07 » Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:11 am

"The Mountain" - Three Days Grace

I love rock music.


Image

User avatar
JaciMae
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 6:40 am

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby JaciMae » Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:06 am

Bon Iver & St. Vincent - Roslyn

wishfuljon64
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:49 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby wishfuljon64 » Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:12 pm

IDK I have not been listening to any songs lately

User avatar
reephn
Noob
Noob
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 1:40 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby reephn » Sat May 19, 2018 1:54 pm

All of the songs from the shipwrecked VBS. We have to prepare somehow! :P

Marzer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:53 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Marzer » Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:21 pm

Standing on the Promises of God - Alan Jackson

timedmercury64
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:56 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby timedmercury64 » Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:08 pm

I am listening to a song on an Xbox game that my sister is playing. Kinect sports 2 is the game and it has some weird Jazz type music.


Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests

cron