What was the last TV show you watched?

Petera
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:33 am

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby Petera » Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:07 pm

Marvel's Inhumans, with my Bro and Dad. Love it so far!

JCServant
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2015 10:44 am

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby JCServant » Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:14 pm

wow this one is actually very hard for me to answer since I don't watch tv and I am sitting here trying to think of the last show I actually watched :?
The last thing I did watch on tv was one of the Presidential debates. So that shows how long it has been.

FrostedChocolate
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:31 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby FrostedChocolate » Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:40 pm

Rick and Morty

Lucia_Hamilton
Noob
Noob
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby Lucia_Hamilton » Wed Nov 01, 2017 12:05 pm

I like to watch the tv show Jessie

XxlakerpanxX
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:46 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby XxlakerpanxX » Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:47 pm

Pokemon X and Y

User avatar
Uovan
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:30 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby Uovan » Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:50 pm

The walking dead

KoolGirl
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:20 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby KoolGirl » Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:35 pm

Leave it to beaver. Haha. Its a classic. I love there shows

LiveLifeInColor
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:51 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby LiveLifeInColor » Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:12 am

The last TV show i watched was this little kids show (I honestly don't remember the name) because the little girl that i was watching made me sit down and watch it with her =P

BlackCheetahYT
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 8:04 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby BlackCheetahYT » Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:08 am

UnspeakableGaming. But if youtube doesn't count then I think it was NCIS my sister was watching and I only watched a little bit

funnyman766
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 3:26 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby funnyman766 » Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:51 pm

Rosewood, Pretty good show so far!

jacklaster
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:57 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby jacklaster » Fri Jan 12, 2018 3:10 pm

Dragon ball super <3

Cloaking_Ocean
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:27 pm

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby Cloaking_Ocean » Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:39 pm

@Chozon1 American Dragon is an awesome TV show! I think the last one I've watched is the Office.

Nixnax786
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 6:17 am

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby Nixnax786 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:02 am

The last TV show I watched was the Grand Tour and was quite funny. I enjoyed it as like cars.

EccentricPickle
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:09 am

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby EccentricPickle » Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:30 am

I think OK KO counts, right?

Grandewhopper
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:40 am

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Postby Grandewhopper » Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:54 am

Rick and Morty, it's fun but doesn't reflect christian values so I wouldn't recommend it.


Return to “TV Shows”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron