Last CD You Bought?

User avatar
Saphiyah
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 3:34 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Saphiyah » Tue Jul 21, 2015 8:21 pm

I LOVE Green Day. :) So the last CD I bought was Warning by them....old school Green Day. My fiance makes me a lot of mix CDs so I have tons of those too. Random rock songs.

CptCreedson
Noob
Noob
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 5:19 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby CptCreedson » Thu Jul 23, 2015 10:21 pm

To be honest.. I forget.. I think it was an Amos Raber Jr. CD.. I haven't bought a CD in years.
Thanks youtube. :lol:

User avatar
PiggyPenelope
Noob
Noob
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2015 1:17 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby PiggyPenelope » Tue Jul 28, 2015 2:44 pm

Gee, it's been so long since I've bought an actual CD that I don't remember what it was. I buy alot of things off of Itunes electronicly.

LordTitan
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:36 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby LordTitan » Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:47 am

Eye on it, By Toby Mac

Noahwbr
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 7:06 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Noahwbr » Wed Aug 12, 2015 6:59 pm

I don't really buy much music. My dad has a ton already, and I'd rather spend my money on video games or a new Lego set!

Splash5w
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2015 8:46 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Splash5w » Thu Aug 13, 2015 9:15 am

Shout it out..
(Its a christian song)

Az3rT
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 1:38 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Az3rT » Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:13 pm

The "Adventure" album by Madeon

Dragongirl430
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2015 10:43 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Dragongirl430 » Tue Aug 18, 2015 11:33 am

I've never bought a CD in my life lol... My parents usually only get christmas stuff and all that. But if I did I don't remember.

heartstrace25
Noob
Noob
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2015 12:15 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby heartstrace25 » Tue Aug 18, 2015 12:50 pm

wow 2015

pmc311
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 8:24 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby pmc311 » Thu Aug 20, 2015 5:48 pm

ive never bought a music cd before,being only 13

User avatar
roseellla123
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:40 am
Contact:

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby roseellla123 » Sat Aug 29, 2015 12:15 am

Owl City, all things bright and beautiful.

User avatar
biddie15
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:42 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby biddie15 » Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:44 pm

"Stages" by Josh Groban

OakFireball34
Noob
Noob
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 4:35 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby OakFireball34 » Thu Sep 17, 2015 6:35 pm

haven't bought one before

lilly_Nightshade
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2015 4:29 pm

Re: Welcome to Prism | Minecraft 1.8 is Finally Here!

Postby lilly_Nightshade » Sun Sep 27, 2015 4:35 pm

CDs I have bought recently, a Clubpenguin cd i shouldnt have bout and a PureNRG cd

User avatar
Arthrogryposis
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 12:55 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Arthrogryposis » Wed Sep 30, 2015 4:09 pm

Paul Brandt - Just As I Am


Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests