Age of Empires

Gather resources, build your army, conquer!
Forum rules

1) This is a Christian site, respect our beliefs and we will respect yours.

2) This is a family friendly site, no swearing or posting offensive links, pictures, or signatures.

3) Please be respectful of others.

4) Trolls are not welcome and will be dealt with accordingly.

5) No racial comments, jokes or images

6) If you see a dead thread over 6 months old, let it rest in peace

7) No Duplicate posts
User avatar
Emwok
CCGR addict
Posts: 2129
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 3:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: SPAAAAAACE!

Age of Empires

Postby Emwok » Thu Jul 05, 2012 9:07 pm

Hi guys! Anyone here play AOE?
Spoiler:



User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 17404
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 7:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: Age of Empires

Postby ccgr » Fri Jul 06, 2012 9:02 am

I have them, can load em up and play if ya want

User avatar
Emwok
CCGR addict
Posts: 2129
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 3:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: SPAAAAAACE!

Re: Age of Empires

Postby Emwok » Fri Jul 06, 2012 1:16 pm

I can't play multiplayer. I would have to ask my dad. That would be really fun though! Do u have AOE II or III?
Spoiler:



cvhack
Noob
Noob
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 10:23 am
Are you human?: Yes!

Re: Age of Empires

Postby cvhack » Fri Jul 06, 2012 2:13 pm

I have both Emrock. I just don't have the Asian Dynasties expansion for III.

And if your dad is cool with it, and I am on, then I would be good for some multiplayer too.

User avatar
Emwok
CCGR addict
Posts: 2129
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 3:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: SPAAAAAACE!

Re: Age of Empires

Postby Emwok » Sat Jul 07, 2012 6:39 am

For III, I have The War Chiefs and the original AOE III. For II, I only have the Age Of Kings.
Spoiler:



User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 17404
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 7:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: Age of Empires

Postby ccgr » Sat Jul 07, 2012 7:40 am

I have 2 and 3 and all of their expansions

cvhack
Noob
Noob
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 10:23 am
Are you human?: Yes!

Re: Age of Empires

Postby cvhack » Tue Jul 10, 2012 9:10 pm

Ok, I have both for the second game. If you want to play a game multiplayer, it would probably work best to pm me here, and we can find a time. I am semi-busy with rl stuff right now, but still can fit in some time for games :)

User avatar
Cpt_Cheesepuffs
Noob
Noob
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 6:40 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: In the land of cheese flavored snacks.

Re: Age of Empires

Postby Cpt_Cheesepuffs » Fri Jul 13, 2012 8:29 am

I have AOE: online, AOE gold edition, and AOE 2 and i think all of the expansions.
Cpt_Cheesepuffs on Steam

User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 17404
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 7:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: Age of Empires

Postby ccgr » Fri Jul 13, 2012 9:52 am

I can play after 8pm CST

User avatar
Cpt_Cheesepuffs
Noob
Noob
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 6:40 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: In the land of cheese flavored snacks.

Re: Age of Empires

Postby Cpt_Cheesepuffs » Fri Jul 13, 2012 11:56 am

Well if anyone would like to play it will be an easy win for you :oops: . I am not so great at rts games, i think i just enjoy seeing the little people run around. :lol:
Cpt_Cheesepuffs on Steam

User avatar
Emwok
CCGR addict
Posts: 2129
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 3:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: SPAAAAAACE!

Re: Age of Empires

Postby Emwok » Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:28 am

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Spoiler:



User avatar
LAVA89
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 374
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 7:00 pm

Re: Age of Empires

Postby LAVA89 » Wed Aug 29, 2012 11:38 am

I have AOE1: Gold, AOE 2 + expansion, AOE 3 + both expansions and AOE Online. I also have Rise of Nations (not an AOE game, but similar...and its the same company that did the Asian Dynasties expansion).

User avatar
ChickenSoup
CCGR addict
Posts: 3286
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2005 7:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: the doomed ship HMS Sinkytowne

Re: Age of Empires

Postby ChickenSoup » Tue Oct 23, 2012 10:58 pm

BEE TEE DUBS.


I now finally found my username/password in AoE III. SUCCESS
My name is ChickenSoup and I have several flavors in which you may be interested

I also have a slightly PG-13 tumblr that you may not enjoy

User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 17404
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 7:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: Age of Empires

Postby ccgr » Tue Oct 23, 2012 11:27 pm

gotta figure out mine, haven't used it in a while

User avatar
DangerousDuo
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 8:54 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: USA-Maine

Re: Age of Empires

Postby DangerousDuo » Fri Mar 15, 2013 7:58 am

I have the series. I used to LOVE to play these games. Wonder if the will work on my 64 bit pc. If you would like to play I will load them up.


Return to “Strategy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron