Page 38 of 51

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Fri Aug 14, 2015 5:22 pm
by Marcussurpreme
Okay so, there's some cool new stuff, I saw ARK; I don't actually like it though, maybe you will. I also saw minecraft windows 10 edition, aka it was redone in C# Also I heard about some secret stuff coming out on PS4 and Xbox one! be prepared to hear about those :D!

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:21 pm
by Az3rT
Rocket League

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Mon Aug 17, 2015 8:45 pm
by FishLight
Yeah I got Minecraft for Windows 10.

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 11:47 am
by Dragongirl430
Um.... I got terraria on my iPod? XD idk if that counts but eh.

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2015 1:48 pm
by pmc311
The Last Game I got was WWE2K15

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Tue Aug 25, 2015 10:04 pm
by roseellla123
Ori and the blind forest

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:31 pm
by biddie15
I recently got Viva Pinata Trouble in Paradise, for the Xbox 360.

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Sun Sep 13, 2015 9:36 pm
by Sstavix
DLC Quest. If you want to know more, send me $2.99! :wink:

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Thu Sep 17, 2015 6:43 pm
by OakFireball34
yes, Forza motorsports 6

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Wed Sep 30, 2015 4:32 pm
by Arthrogryposis
pre-paid Star Wars - Battlefront AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Sun Oct 18, 2015 7:24 pm
by Muddy56
It was probably Star Wars the Force Unleashed.

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Mon Oct 19, 2015 9:23 am
by bmanyugioh
Just got Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2
I don't typically like fighting games, but I make an exception for this one :mrgreen:

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:21 pm
by sugar_cane_gang
The last game I bought was the Bigs 2.

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2015 8:45 pm
by Ava Rose
Mine craft

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2015 9:11 am
by Glorious King
Splatoon!
81r5gOf-fpL._SL1500_.jpg
81r5gOf-fpL._SL1500_.jpg (177.93 KiB) Viewed 3001 times