Page 149 of 159

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:02 pm
by Starfire11
I love Splatoon! Its not much of a shooter or MMO but it sure is a lot of fun! I usually play Turf Wars because I'm not very good at Ranked or Single Player.

~StarFire11 :D

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:47 pm
by justin_havu
Played Minecraft last night.

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 2:45 am
by Vectorized
Just recently finished playing Fallout 1. It has to be one of my favorite games of all time, and has such a good post-apocalypse soundtrack.

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 1:44 am
by Bman116
Besides Minecraft? Either Minecraft: Story Mode or Undertale. I know, Undertale's a couple of years old, but I just got it for Christmas, and it's still amazing.

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:41 pm
by JesusIsLord713
Clash Royale :D

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:24 pm
by ccgr
Yo Kai Watch (This will be getting a low occult score BTW)

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Wed Mar 08, 2017 2:18 am
by s4sutler100
toontown rewritten

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:57 pm
by kiujazi
Gears of War 2

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 4:37 pm
by ccgr
Narcissu 10th Anniversary Anthology Project - interesting visual novel series about death

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:22 pm
by King_Hyder
I love the multiplayer war games. My clan is doing well in strategy.

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Wed Mar 29, 2017 2:04 am
by kiujazi
Started playing Destiny again since they got around to doing the last Triumphs book.

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 2:39 pm
by TitaniumPikaNinj
The last game I played was Hypixel murder mystery on MC.

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:06 am
by ccgr
NieRAutomata - enjoying kicking metallic butt!

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 7:14 pm
by Aminuu
Battlefield:1!! Such an amazing game! I love it! It's so hectic.

Re: What was the last game you played?

Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:52 pm
by werner719
I have just started playing Minecraft, but we also have a Wii U and I am a long time member of Club Penguin. ~ Sir Silliness