Page 47 of 58

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:22 pm
by BedsideSet87505
I agree to these rules, and I’m gonna follow em! :D

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Wed Sep 27, 2017 5:19 pm
by FilipinoFoods
I accept and will abide by the rules.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:50 pm
by Pixelarity64
I agree

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:40 pm
by blueviper10
I find these rules very agreeable. Will definetely follow them.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:51 am
by Dynim
I agree, no sweat.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 5:17 pm
by Wolfyminer
I agree (on behalf of my two children).

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 7:24 am
by Notbeastlord
I find these rules very agreeable. I will follow them.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:58 am
by HonryZeNocturnal
I Agree to Follow these rules.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 12:41 pm
by _DabPolice_
I agree! :D

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:07 am
by RakChazakAmats
I accept these rules

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 1:05 pm
by The Magistrate
I accept these rules. Hey guys! Nice to be here!

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 12:15 am
by SonicTheHedgehog
I agree to follow and abide by the rules and if I don't, N1ght can ban me forever.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:09 pm
by SLgamingpandes
I like the roles good ones. :D :D :D

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:33 pm
by RickkyBoy_201
I agree ! :)

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 1:31 pm
by evered
I agree and will abide by these rules.
Ccgr was the first one to say "I agree" lol.

Not surprised:P