Page 24 of 57

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Thu May 28, 2015 8:23 pm
by Im4Jesus
I agree and will abide by these rules- i promise!

I will abide by these rules

Posted: Thu May 28, 2015 8:47 pm
by JesusIsLord11
I will follow your rules. I can promise that. (and I will) and i'm sorry if this was supposed to be my first post. Oops. I'ts Jeffrey again. I'm a Christian and God is important. (the most important) I sometimes build churches In Minecraft. (my building skills need work) Bye!!

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Wed Jun 03, 2015 11:06 pm
by The3rdEmerald
I agree

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 1:20 pm
by Yachi_Bear
I agree I totallt agree I've been waiting for a server like this!

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 7:58 pm
by JoeyFTW
I Totes agree

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:53 am
by Camui
I accept, and I will follow all the rules and regulations.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sun Jun 14, 2015 3:09 am
by CaitlynBelle11
I accept these rules.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2015 10:40 pm
by LittleWallaby
I accept!

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Thu Jun 25, 2015 4:37 am
by Gublin2
I agree to the rules and will abide by them.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:40 am
by Gublin1
i agree to the rules

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Tue Jun 30, 2015 12:37 am
by Chipakus
I agree :D

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Tue Jun 30, 2015 6:44 pm
by auskey08
I agree to these rules. They are very reasonable.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Thu Jul 02, 2015 1:55 am
by USMC_Marksman
The server rules are very important keep the environment safe and friendly, for everyone to have fun. :D

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2015 4:04 pm
by auskey08
I agree to follow these very reasonable rules on the server.

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2015 6:50 pm
by Techgeek17
I agree