Minecraft Server Rules

All Minecraft posts go here
MayorEmma
Noob
Noob
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:03 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby MayorEmma » Mon Aug 21, 2017 8:37 pm

I agree!
Welcome :D

Ariana_Kat_304
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:44 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Ariana_Kat_304 » Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:49 pm

I agree and will abide by these wonderful rules :D

User avatar
Badnik
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:40 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Badnik » Fri Aug 25, 2017 12:48 pm

I agree to respect the Server Rules

Daedalus
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:18 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Daedalus » Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:19 am

I accept and will follow the rules~

mikyuki
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 9:58 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby mikyuki » Sat Aug 26, 2017 10:01 pm

I agree!!!

Chosenchamp
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 10:15 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Chosenchamp » Thu Aug 31, 2017 9:46 am

I agree

Pheonix28
Noob
Noob
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2015 7:38 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Pheonix28 » Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:02 pm

I agree

BaronVonZane
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 12:01 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby BaronVonZane » Wed Sep 06, 2017 12:01 am

I accept and will abide by these rules

ABlueRobot
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 8:23 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby ABlueRobot » Wed Sep 06, 2017 8:24 pm

I agree

User avatar
evered
Master Gamer
Master Gamer
Posts: 623
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 9:45 pm
Location: Xork

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby evered » Thu Sep 07, 2017 1:39 am

Welcome everyone! Have some fun!

Zukids
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 6:04 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Zukids » Thu Sep 07, 2017 6:23 pm

I agree to this rules

GodisAwesome1000
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:30 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby GodisAwesome1000 » Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:43 pm

I Accept

Redflash
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:40 pm

Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Redflash » Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:08 pm

I read your rules. I promise I will try to keep them.

TaterTheDragontot
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:55 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby TaterTheDragontot » Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:31 pm

I have read, and agree to follow and respect these rules

User avatar
TriviumLegacy
Noob
Noob
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:15 pm
Location: Wisconsin, USA

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby TriviumLegacy » Tue Sep 19, 2017 3:19 pm

I agree to the rules that have been posted.


Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron