Minecraft Server Rules

All Minecraft posts go here
User avatar
Armani2512
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2013 11:09 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: Canton,TX

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Armani2512 » Mon Jan 12, 2015 7:28 pm

I accept and will follow the rules. I will not use bad language. I won't steal. I will not kill other players unless allowed. :D :D :D

TNTx50
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 10:01 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby TNTx50 » Fri Jan 16, 2015 10:04 pm

I agree to follow and enforce these rules.

xallytha
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 4:50 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby xallytha » Sat Jan 17, 2015 6:32 pm

I agree to these rules.

Ketvah
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:02 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Ketvah » Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:09 pm

I agree to the rules.

User avatar
HaggisPK
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2014 12:47 am
Location: Canada Alberta!

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby HaggisPK » Sun Jan 18, 2015 4:59 pm

I Agree

MikeC
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:24 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby MikeC » Tue Jan 20, 2015 1:39 am

I agree and will abide by these rules.

User avatar
DALEKATOR
Noob
Noob
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 6:33 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby DALEKATOR » Tue Jan 20, 2015 6:43 pm

I agree and will follow these rules. :D

User avatar
Unevenest
Noob
Noob
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2015 12:16 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Unevenest » Mon Jan 26, 2015 12:19 pm

I accept

craftykid99
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2015 7:30 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby craftykid99 » Tue Jan 27, 2015 6:19 am

I accept

Christw4rrior
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2014 8:42 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Christw4rrior » Thu Jan 29, 2015 8:49 pm

I agree to abide by and respect these rules as well as their creators!

User avatar
NeverLickATazer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 4:23 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby NeverLickATazer » Sun Feb 01, 2015 4:28 pm

I accept. these rules seem easy to abide by.

roo899
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 2:56 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby roo899 » Mon Feb 02, 2015 8:56 pm

I Agree.

Jimmy0430
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 11:52 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Jimmy0430 » Wed Feb 04, 2015 7:39 am

I agree

Zerule
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 9:14 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Zerule » Wed Feb 04, 2015 4:39 pm

I agree to follow these rules

OhioFiveOh215
Noob
Noob
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 10:31 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby OhioFiveOh215 » Thu Feb 05, 2015 10:39 am

i agree


Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests