Minecraft Server Rules

All Minecraft posts go here
User avatar
SGTPinecone
Noob
Noob
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:29 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby SGTPinecone » Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:36 pm

Accepted!!

CameraDino
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:47 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby CameraDino » Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:51 am

I agree

__Skelly
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2018 1:56 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby __Skelly » Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:03 am

I agree to the rules stated, and will abide by them to the utmost extent.

ltanthony01
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2018 2:01 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby ltanthony01 » Thu Feb 22, 2018 2:06 am

I Agree

Grandewhopper
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 6:40 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Grandewhopper » Sun Feb 25, 2018 6:44 am

I agree to follow the rules

gpirchy
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 6:49 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby gpirchy » Sat Mar 10, 2018 7:01 pm

I agree

Perkss
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 12:01 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Perkss » Sun Mar 11, 2018 12:01 am

I agree :D

User avatar
bacterias
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:27 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby bacterias » Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:31 am

I agree and will follow the rules.

User avatar
TheBailinator07
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2018 3:51 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby TheBailinator07 » Mon Apr 02, 2018 5:02 am

I agree, and will abide by the listed rules





Image

User avatar
Comotto
Gamer
Gamer
Posts: 292
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 12:55 pm
Location: Central Florida

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Comotto » Tue Apr 03, 2018 2:46 am

Welcome, glad you found your way. See you on Prism.

CARZ

User avatar
JaciMae
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:40 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby JaciMae » Wed Apr 11, 2018 12:55 pm

I agree and will follow the rules

Green_outlaw
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:45 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Green_outlaw » Fri Apr 13, 2018 11:14 pm

I agree

wishfuljon64
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:49 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby wishfuljon64 » Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:52 pm

I Accept

arrowshooter456
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:44 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby arrowshooter456 » Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:54 am

Thanks got it





-Mackenzie

JaxJester
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:05 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby JaxJester » Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:06 pm

I accept and will abide by these rules.


Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron