Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

All Minecraft posts go here
User avatar
LTB_Strax_Core
Gamer
Gamer
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby LTB_Strax_Core » Tue Aug 29, 2017 6:33 pm

I should also add that if I could have picked up my items right as I /backed, the blaze wou;dn't have destroyed anything

N1ghtBreak3r
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 376
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 7:52 pm
Are you human?: Yes!

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby N1ghtBreak3r » Tue Aug 29, 2017 6:44 pm

Your welcome. But can I get my items back?
Hopefully another OP will get on before tonight to help you with the items. If not, I'll be happy to help.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

User avatar
LTB_Strax_Core
Gamer
Gamer
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby LTB_Strax_Core » Tue Aug 29, 2017 6:48 pm

Thank you! :D

User avatar
LTB_Strax_Core
Gamer
Gamer
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby LTB_Strax_Core » Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:54 pm

Fox gave me my items. Thx!

N1ghtBreak3r
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 376
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 7:52 pm
Are you human?: Yes!

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby N1ghtBreak3r » Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:10 pm

Fox gave me my items. Thx!
I'm glad to hear it. Thanks again for posting so we all know!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

justin_havu
Noob
Noob
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2017 4:13 am

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby justin_havu » Wed Aug 30, 2017 1:16 am

Having an issue logging on, where it says "Cannot connect to server: If you wish to use IP forwarding, please enable it in your BungeeCord config as well!"

User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 28727
Joined: Wed May 25, 2005 12:00 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby ccgr » Wed Aug 30, 2017 2:27 am

Follow these steps

Step one: Downgrade your client to 1.12 as 1.12.1 won't connect to it

Step two: Connect to agapecreation.org as the server address

Step three: You'll be transported to their hub. To access prism directly type: /server prism

Step four: If you don't like the global chatter you can only see prism chat by typing /local

Step five: Enjoy!

User avatar
ZanySauce
Gamer
Gamer
Posts: 178
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:07 am
Contact:

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby ZanySauce » Mon Sep 11, 2017 5:47 am

My best horse, one with gold armor is stuck at spawn in front of Jared's shop (toward the south). I can't mount it, push it or pull it with a lead. It doesn't seem to want to move on it's own either. I didn't know I wasn't supposed to dismount until I got a message saying "don't disembark here!" then I got kicked to the lobby. I put my horses at 405, 64, 995 so if someone could put my horse there that would be fantastic! Sorry about this!
AKA ZanyAmoeba :mrgreen:

Ask Amoeba is now officially defunct. Sorry :(

Yet God has made everything beautiful for its own time. He has planted eternity in the human heart, but even so, people cannot see the whole scope of God’s work from beginning to end.
Ecclesiastes 3:11 NLT

N1ghtBreak3r
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 376
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 7:52 pm
Are you human?: Yes!

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby N1ghtBreak3r » Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:26 am

My best horse, one with gold armor is stuck at spawn in front of Jared's shop (toward the south). I can't mount it, push it or pull it with a lead. It doesn't seem to want to move on it's own either. I didn't know I wasn't supposed to dismount until I got a message saying "don't disembark here!" then I got kicked to the lobby. I put my horses at 405, 64, 995 so if someone could put my horse there that would be fantastic! Sorry about this!
I'll get to it here in the next hour or two. :)

**UPDATE**
It took some magic, but I got the horse safely back to the stall. I had to name him Horsey to get it to work xD.

User avatar
Coals_of_fire
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:45 am
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby Coals_of_fire » Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:06 pm

I can't not type villager now i know why village has lag in it vil-lag-e

User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 28727
Joined: Wed May 25, 2005 12:00 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby ccgr » Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:02 am

hehe I'll ask reverend to change it

N1ghtBreak3r
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 376
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 7:52 pm
Are you human?: Yes!

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby N1ghtBreak3r » Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:17 am

I just saw this thread about "lag." I had already sent Rev a PM in discord and he said he'd look into it when he got home.


Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron