Page 53 of 54

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:53 pm
by mrmonk
what happens to a Frog who is parked illegally in a handicap zone .... He gets TOAD !!!!

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:45 am
by Perihelion
As a scarecrow people say im outstanding in my field. but hay, its in my jeans.

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Sun May 12, 2019 11:53 am
by the toy farmer
got to go fast

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Mon May 13, 2019 8:34 pm
by Reddy
Q.What did the football player say to the venting machine when it got jammed? A. Gimme my quarter back!!!

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Mon May 13, 2019 11:50 pm
by Joshua19
My dog used to chase people on a bike a lot. It got so bad, finally I had to take his bike away.

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Mon May 20, 2019 5:28 pm
by ConnorSaysHi
Socialism.
Not very clean if you count the lack of toilet paper.

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 9:50 pm
by GethN7
Why is the bladder the easiest to enter?

Urine.

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 1:17 am
by manicmarauder
What are a dentist's favourite hymns?

Crown Him with many crowns
&
Holy, holy, holy

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Tue May 28, 2019 1:39 am
by Joshua19
Why wouldn’t the shrimp share his treasure? Because he was a little shellfish.

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 2:32 am
by Myself0910
I was talking to my friend who said "I know a man with a wooden leg named smith" to which I replied "what is the name of his other leg" (joke from Marry Poppins cause I have zero original, funny, talent)

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 1:00 am
by VeronicaB
What did the right eye say to the left eye?

Between you and me, something smells.

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Sat Jul 06, 2019 12:49 am
by 7_091
Why are cats good bakers?

Because they are whiskers.

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Sat Jul 06, 2019 2:12 pm
by BryanOnAPC
What do you call a musty car?

A mustang!

:lol:

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:22 pm
by BryanOnAPC
How did the Sadducees in the bible get their name?

Without Christ, they are Sad U see.

:lol:

That's not mines. I heard Greg Laurie say that a long time ago and I thought about the joke this morning when I came across "Sadducee" this morning in Matthew.

Re: The Joke Thread

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:43 am
by RighteousViking
Oneness Pentecostals ayyyyyyyyy

Also

How many apples grow on a tree?
All of them!