What song are you listening to?

pmc311
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2015 1:24 am

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby pmc311 » Thu Aug 20, 2015 10:10 pm

I like to listen to Soul on Fire by Third day

User avatar
Emwok
CCGR addict
Posts: 2129
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 8:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: SPAAAAAACE!

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Emwok » Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:18 pm

Sailor's Prayer by The Devil Wears Prada. Great song, but the video that goes with it is really sad.

Spoiler:



User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 16374
Joined: Wed May 25, 2005 12:00 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby ccgr » Tue Sep 08, 2015 11:13 pm

whatever my daughter is playing on her clarinet (1st week of band so it's hard to tell!)

User avatar
biddie15
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2015 7:42 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby biddie15 » Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:38 pm

I am listening to "Alive" (Radio Version) by Hillsong Young and Free.

OakFireball34
Noob
Noob
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 9:35 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby OakFireball34 » Thu Sep 17, 2015 11:35 pm

nothing right now

User avatar
Arthrogryposis
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 5:55 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Arthrogryposis » Wed Sep 30, 2015 9:07 pm

Southern Gospel all the time

User avatar
Muddy56
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:28 pm
Contact:

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Muddy56 » Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:58 pm

Rain - Brian Crain. I love this song so much! :lol:

User avatar
bmanyugioh
Noob
Noob
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2015 1:27 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby bmanyugioh » Mon Oct 19, 2015 1:43 pm

Classical Gas, as of right now. I'm thinking Men of Harlech or some Gregorian chant afterwords...
Just light stuff to help calm me down. :mrgreen:

sugar_cane_gang
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 1:55 am

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby sugar_cane_gang » Wed Oct 21, 2015 2:41 am

Well I am not listening any music right now, but when I do it is either Patch the pirate songs or sacred hymns. I am also in patch club at my church on Wednesdays.

Ava Rose
Noob
Noob
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 5:01 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Ava Rose » Thu Oct 22, 2015 1:42 am

Seeds family worship

User avatar
kiujazi
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:26 pm
Contact:

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby kiujazi » Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:07 am

Bloody Tears from Castlevania: Rondo of Blood

User avatar
Emwok
CCGR addict
Posts: 2129
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 8:00 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: SPAAAAAACE!

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Emwok » Fri Oct 30, 2015 5:03 pm

Demon Hunter - Carry Me Down

Spoiler:



aimbeau
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 12:23 am

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby aimbeau » Tue Nov 03, 2015 12:27 am

We listen to KLove online.

Glorious King
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:19 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby Glorious King » Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:36 pm

I am listening to the "propeller song" as my little sister watches the Wiggles. :lol:

User avatar
StampysBud2015
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2015 4:07 pm

Re: What song are you listening to?

Postby StampysBud2015 » Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:23 pm

my makes me listen to classical music because my piano teacher and i don't listen to music much


Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron