Page 88 of 88

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Jul 07, 2020 2:05 am
by Emma4417
The last CD I remember buying, which was a long time ago, was Taylor Swift's album Red.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 5:55 pm
by jacknikola
Does listening to an album without buying it count? "Into the North" by The Dreadnoughts is a pretty good album.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 7:07 am
by chocoholic93
Haven't got a single CD to my name. I however would love to get Muse's whole collection.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2020 10:06 pm
by rebeccarochelle22
I havent bought a CD in a long time, but I bought Adam Laverdire's This is Revival (my worship leader released this CD)

TrigunX89 wrote: Fri Jul 21, 2006 9:58 am Like the title suggests, what was the last CD you bought? I've seen this topic appear in other forums, so I thought we could try it out here.

As I said in the Project 86 thread, I got their "Songs to Burn Your Bridges By" album. Good stuff.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:10 pm
by PumiiH
I wonder when the CD's go completely out of style like the forms did. Most of the things nowadays lack even the slot to put it in.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:02 pm
by BattleMaster19
None, but I have been listening to a lot of Christian contemporary music on Spotify.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:57 pm
by ToasterTacos
Hmmm ARK

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Jan 06, 2021 1:14 am
by genius1302
The most recent ones are Citizen of Heaven by Tauren Wells, Future by Jordan Feliz, and The Elements by TobyMac. I got them all at the same time.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2021 10:48 pm
by ArcticGamer_
Last one I remember having was one by TobyMac

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Mar 03, 2021 1:55 am
by bolsen
Who buys CDs anymore? Last one I bought maybe was Phantom of the Opera at a used CD store in the late 90s. Maybe it was Throwing Copper (?) by Live (not particularly virtuous).