Page 86 of 87

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:51 pm
by Tempystral
The last CD I bought was.... probably Transatlanticism by Death Cab for Cutie. The last game CD I bought was uhhhhh Nights into Dreams [JP] I guess? I got it with a bunch of other games at a used game store sale.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:04 pm
by PigLover64
I have never actually purchased a CD. I listen to music online through youtube (legally) and the radio.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 10:11 am
by rogersrus
I don't even know probably nothing does anyone even use CDs anymore?? They're about as extinct as VCR players

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:56 pm
by NitroBeast70
Dream Theater - Distance Over Time

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:44 pm
by Emotionartist
I mainly listen to music on Google play so I haven't bought a CD, but the last album I listened to in full was The Vintage Recording of Cliff Edwards.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:18 pm
by mrmonk
i bought a signed cd of Souljahz and the album was callled "The Fault Is History" best song on the album is "all around the world"

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:27 am
by Perihelion
oh wow, its been a long time since i bought a CD, actually i don't think i've ever bought one for myself. I got a green day CD as a birthday gift once

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sun May 12, 2019 6:44 am
by the toy farmer
i listen to my dads

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Mon May 13, 2019 3:25 pm
by Reddy
I usually don't get CDs, but I download mp3s or wavs. The last song I downloaded was "I can only Imagine" by Mercy Me.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Mon May 20, 2019 12:25 pm
by ConnorSaysHi
Jeez, I have no idea. I've not bought a CD since Netflix was invented lol.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 7:31 pm
by manicmarauder
THe last CD was the Alita Soundtrack.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 9:22 pm
by Myself0910
Treasure Planet

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 7:37 pm
by VeronicaB
Dean Martin's Greatest Hits :D

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 5:51 am
by HeptUnDec
I never bought any.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Fri Jul 05, 2019 7:47 pm
by 7_091
I download music. The last download I did was the Solaris Soundtrack.