Page 75 of 87

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Jul 21, 2015 8:21 pm
by Saphiyah
I LOVE Green Day. :) So the last CD I bought was Warning by them....old school Green Day. My fiance makes me a lot of mix CDs so I have tons of those too. Random rock songs.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 10:21 pm
by CptCreedson
To be honest.. I forget.. I think it was an Amos Raber Jr. CD.. I haven't bought a CD in years.
Thanks youtube. :lol:

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2015 2:44 pm
by PiggyPenelope
Gee, it's been so long since I've bought an actual CD that I don't remember what it was. I buy alot of things off of Itunes electronicly.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:47 am
by LordTitan
Eye on it, By Toby Mac

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2015 6:59 pm
by Noahwbr
I don't really buy much music. My dad has a ton already, and I'd rather spend my money on video games or a new Lego set!

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2015 9:15 am
by Splash5w
Shout it out..
(Its a christian song)

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:13 pm
by Az3rT
The "Adventure" album by Madeon

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 11:33 am
by Dragongirl430
I've never bought a CD in my life lol... My parents usually only get christmas stuff and all that. But if I did I don't remember.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 12:50 pm
by heartstrace25
wow 2015

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2015 5:48 pm
by pmc311
ive never bought a music cd before,being only 13

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2015 12:15 am
by roseellla123
Owl City, all things bright and beautiful.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:44 pm
by biddie15
"Stages" by Josh Groban

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Thu Sep 17, 2015 6:35 pm
by OakFireball34
haven't bought one before

Re: Welcome to Prism | Minecraft 1.8 is Finally Here!

Posted: Sun Sep 27, 2015 4:35 pm
by lilly_Nightshade
CDs I have bought recently, a Clubpenguin cd i shouldnt have bout and a PureNRG cd

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Sep 30, 2015 4:09 pm
by Arthrogryposis
Paul Brandt - Just As I Am