Last CD You Bought?

User avatar
J.K. Riki
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 322
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:34 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby J.K. Riki » Sat Jun 24, 2017 1:34 am

I recently picked up Jars of Clay's Greatest Hits CD used at my local mom and pop shop.

boardinmike96
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2015 6:36 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby boardinmike96 » Sat Jul 08, 2017 6:00 pm

I sing in a choir at my school, so the most recent cd I bought was from them.

pokernutz86
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 3:13 pm

My 4th Post

Postby pokernutz86 » Sun Jul 23, 2017 8:26 pm

Lol the last cd i bought was when i was a teenager then i switched to mp3 on my ipod and then now i use google play.

User avatar
Jason397a
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:08 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Jason397a » Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:21 pm

A hard copy of Halo 5. Do video games count? If not, well, Guitar fingerstyle collection.

Keksikissa
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 8:36 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Keksikissa » Wed Aug 02, 2017 8:51 am

one war film

McNinjaTNT
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:24 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby McNinjaTNT » Fri Aug 04, 2017 2:50 am

Star wars: Rogue one, I thought it was ehh, not as good as A new hope and the 2 after

jonlumley
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:09 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby jonlumley » Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:18 pm

Jordan Feliz "The River"

ChibiW0lf
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 6:51 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby ChibiW0lf » Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:37 pm

Do people still buy CD's?
My most recent is Salt Airs (a traditional instrumental from PEI

MayorEmma
Noob
Noob
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:03 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby MayorEmma » Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:34 pm

the last CD i bought was a newsboys CD.

naturegirl123321
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:09 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby naturegirl123321 » Sun Aug 20, 2017 9:32 pm

Hmm.
I lended one from the library, called Spirit Bear.
just saying, it's nothing like the book

mikyuki
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 2:58 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby mikyuki » Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:07 am

wow this prolly goes back really far... was one of those vintage discs e-e the big huge black ones... guns and roses..?

McCookieGamer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:46 am

Last CD bought?

Postby McCookieGamer » Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:52 am

Never bought a Music CD because once again not really into music.

Chosenchamp
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:15 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Chosenchamp » Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:12 pm

I think the last actual CD I bought was Lecrae, but that was a long time ago.
The only thing I have in my house that could even play a cd is a dvd player :/

Pheonix28
Noob
Noob
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2015 1:38 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Pheonix28 » Wed Sep 06, 2017 12:11 am

For Today "Wake" - Not their best album, but still great.

Zukids
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 11:04 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Zukids » Thu Sep 07, 2017 11:50 pm

I don't buy CD like I said before I don't really listen to music


Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests