Last CD You Bought?

User avatar
Gimmezell
Noob
Noob
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:50 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Gimmezell » Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:44 am

Last CD I purchased was "4th Avenue Jones - Stereo: Evolution of Hiprocksoul"


Derek275
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:46 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Derek275 » Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:10 am

Blurryface by twenty one pilots

WiseGirl13
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 2:43 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby WiseGirl13 » Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:41 am

Jackie Evancho, Songs From the Silver Screen

ThreePistons
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 10:20 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby ThreePistons » Tue Nov 15, 2016 11:13 pm

As in, music? Well, I've never bought a music cd but I did buy a physical copy Rocket League for the xbox recently if that counts.

User avatar
ZanySauce
Gamer
Gamer
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:07 am
Contact:

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby ZanySauce » Tue Nov 29, 2016 1:02 am

I got Smash Mouth's Astro Lounge at a yard sale. Because Shrek.

Olafogus
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 6:35 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Olafogus » Sun Dec 04, 2016 2:34 am

Last three I bought were Diamonds by Hawk Nelson, How Can It Be by Lauren Daigle and If We're Honest by Francessca Battistelli.

Arabella_
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 9:37 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Arabella_ » Fri Dec 09, 2016 9:46 pm

ARCTIC MONKEYS!!! my favorite song is Pretty Visitors!!! I love them so much!!

Absentt
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 11:23 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Absentt » Tue Dec 20, 2016 11:39 am

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS - Bluryface

Justice30
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 6:20 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Justice30 » Tue Dec 27, 2016 6:34 pm

The last CD was the Victorious soundtrack, it has been a long time.

1faz11
Noob
Noob
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2016 8:54 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby 1faz11 » Thu Dec 29, 2016 10:01 pm

TWENTY ONE PILOTS - Blurryface

User avatar
Xaicious
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 8:34 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Xaicious » Fri Dec 30, 2016 9:03 pm

Bring Me Your Love album by City and Colour

Sintinium
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 8:35 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Sintinium » Fri Dec 30, 2016 9:06 pm

MØ - No mythologies to follow

trobl
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 3:10 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby trobl » Sun Jan 01, 2017 3:39 am

Mario Party 10 for the Wii U.

Asterity
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 2:07 am
Location: ID

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Asterity » Sun Jan 08, 2017 2:30 am

Britt Nicole's CD Gold

Smokeyriver
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 3:31 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Smokeyriver » Mon Jan 09, 2017 3:47 am

Garth Brooks Collectors Set


Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron