Last CD You Bought?

User avatar
Muddy56
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Muddy56 » Mon Oct 19, 2015 12:00 am

A Night to Remember - Shonlock. I got it at the best church camp evah!!! CAMP DECISION!!!!!!!! :o :o :o :o

User avatar
bmanyugioh
Noob
Noob
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2015 1:27 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby bmanyugioh » Mon Oct 19, 2015 1:44 pm

Oh, goodness... I think it must have been a KISS CD :oops:
Definitely doesn't reflect my musical interest, now :lol:

sugar_cane_gang
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 1:55 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby sugar_cane_gang » Wed Oct 21, 2015 2:44 am

I have never bought a music CD, but the last music CD my family bought was a CD by Ron and Shelly Hamilton.

Ava Rose
Noob
Noob
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 5:01 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Ava Rose » Thu Oct 22, 2015 1:44 am

Seeds family worship

User avatar
kiujazi
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby kiujazi » Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:09 am

TobyMac's This is not a Test.

Not a bad CD, not as good as Eye on It, but not bad.

Glorious King
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:19 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby Glorious King » Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:39 pm

No, I have never bought a CD. We use Itunes and youtube or just listen to KLove our favorite radio station.

User avatar
StampysBud2015
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2015 4:07 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby StampysBud2015 » Fri Nov 13, 2015 4:25 pm

i didn't buy a cd but I did buy a the Xbox360 Lego game. it's really fun.

miawiepup
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2015 11:48 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby miawiepup » Sun Nov 15, 2015 12:12 am

I do not buy music cd's, I perfer to download them on itunes or listen to them on youtube, the playlists of songs I usually listen to are by Jamie Grace

mmcmullen1
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 3:30 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby mmcmullen1 » Sun Nov 15, 2015 3:40 am

This Is Not A Test by Toby Mac
from my local Lifeway :D

User avatar
purplepig01
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2015 1:23 am
Location: Tennessee

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby purplepig01 » Sat Nov 28, 2015 1:39 am

Umm... I think it was Marvel's "Guardians Of The Galaxy".

User avatar
kiujazi
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby kiujazi » Tue Dec 01, 2015 5:00 am

Picked up a few Frank Sinatra CDs.

KayneTheBear
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 12:39 am

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby KayneTheBear » Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:03 am

"Random Access Memories" DAFT PUNK

User avatar
BlackWolf468
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 2:16 am
Location: Kansas, USA

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby BlackWolf468 » Sat Jan 02, 2016 12:03 am

The last music CD I bought was Taylor Swift's CD 1989

babymcnerd
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 3:53 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby babymcnerd » Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:09 pm

i have never bought a CD before just used amazon prime

soulofcaramel
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:50 pm

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Postby soulofcaramel » Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:14 pm

Adele - 25


Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests