Star Wars

OakFireball34
Noob
Noob
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 9:35 pm

Star Wars

Postby OakFireball34 » Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:11 pm

What is your favorite Star Wars movie and why?

Chewie41
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:25 pm

Re: Star Wars

Postby Chewie41 » Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:59 pm

Episode 6 is my favorite.

Im4Jesus
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 12:05 am

Re: Star Wars

Postby Im4Jesus » Tue Oct 27, 2015 11:25 pm

I like the fifth, but I also love the sixth... I LOVE ALL OF THEM...
:D Soooooo...... Well, a new one is coming out in December, but.... (Lol can't decide)

User avatar
kiujazi
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 7:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Star Wars

Postby kiujazi » Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:05 am

I'd say I enjoy them all except for Episode 2. Each one had elements that were pretty great (the original trilogy more so than the prequels).

My favorite is tied between Empire Strikes Back and Return of the Jedi.

babymcnerd
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 3:53 pm

Re: Star Wars

Postby babymcnerd » Sun Jan 03, 2016 5:35 pm

7 and i don't really know why but just was a lot better

1-6 are also amazing

User avatar
ArcticFox
CCGR addict
Posts: 3483
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 12:00 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Contact:

Re: Star Wars

Postby ArcticFox » Mon Jan 04, 2016 4:28 pm

Return of the Jedi. Seen it a zillion times and still sometimes get a lump in my throat when Vader acts to save his son.
"He who takes offense when no offense is intended is a fool, and he who takes offense when offense is intended is a greater fool."
—Brigham Young

"Don't take refuge in the false security of consensus."
—Christopher Hitchens


Return to “Movies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests