Page 331 of 331

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 12:38 am
by manicmarauder
Avengers Endgame. Got to see it in IMAX 3d, which was awesome

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 2:19 am
by Myself0910
Baby Driver, but I'm gonna rewatch Treasure Planet for the bazzilionth time

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 12:43 am
by VeronicaB
The Mummy with Brendan Frasier and Rachel Weisz. I remember how cutting edge it was when it first came out. Still a great movie.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 10:54 am
by HeptUnDec
That New Aladdin with Will Smith

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 1:02 am
by 7_091
The last Movie I watched is I am Mother.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Fri Jul 05, 2019 1:00 pm
by BryanOnAPC
I re-watched a movie me an the family watched the other day. It's called the Village. Very interesting. It's not like a brand new movie in the theater but It was on Netflix.

And I have a very "different" film/entertainment filter that try to stick to for myself and it pretty much past all my filters.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:29 am
by RighteousViking
My family recently watched Beethoven, a personal favorite of mine as a kid and now my kids also loved it!

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:23 pm
by MyNinjaPenguin
Instant Family, I think. Half loved it, half... didn't. Great ending, regardless.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Tue Aug 06, 2019 4:38 pm
by CuteRainbowElsa
Jurrasic Park

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:58 am
by ThoseFromHeaven
We watched Harry Potter II