Page 330 of 331

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Thu Nov 22, 2018 1:10 pm
by matthew_com
I think it was Lord of the Rings.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sat Nov 24, 2018 12:29 pm
by DizzeyMCdonald
The last movie I watched was with the rock. The name was called "Skyscrapper"

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2018 1:06 am
by BelieverInGod88
It’s close to Christmas, so my kids picked out “Arthur’s Perfect Christmas”. Movie choices have definitely changed since becoming a dad. I recently watched an extended Lord of the Rings movie.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 9:19 pm
by Pandi_Tech
I just watched The Hobbit today, but since I used that in a previous answer I'll say that I also watched The Return of the King last weekend.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:25 pm
by WorthyGamer
Duck Dynasty, anyone? Love it!

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:46 pm
by Tempystral
I think the last movie I watched was Infinity War. That sounds wrong but I can't even remember honestly. I don't watch a ton of films but I do like the medium. I should really see more.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:00 pm
by PigLover64
The last movie I watched was Increadables 2 because it just came out on Netflix. it was okay not as good as the original but I probably have nostalgia goggles on.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Mon Mar 04, 2019 10:06 am
by rogersrus
Galaxy Quest

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Fri Apr 19, 2019 11:05 pm
by NitroBeast70
Overboard (1987) - TV Version. In the theaters: Captain Marvel

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 4:29 pm
by Emotionartist
The last movie I watched was Endgame! It was amazing, but I won't give any spoilers.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:02 pm
by mrmonk
i went to the Imax with my daughter to see Egypt in 4D, it was really good the smells, heat and 3d was spot on, plus we learned a few new things too

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:30 am
by Perihelion
The Avengers: Endgame! wow that movie was an experience

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sun May 12, 2019 6:47 am
by the toy farmer
lego movie 2

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Mon May 13, 2019 3:28 pm
by Reddy
I Believe (movie).

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Mon May 20, 2019 12:19 pm
by ConnorSaysHi
Shazam. It was the best Captain Marvel movie of 2019. Brie Larson butchered her character with her racist statements and annoying attitude on-set and during interviews, but Zachary Levi portrayed the true Captain Marvel perfectly and blew away everyone on-set and off.