Page 307 of 331

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 2:01 pm
by TripExistence
Yesterday I watched Killer Joe. Not recommended for the squeamish as much of the movie is quite disturbing and offensive, but Matthew McConaughey is insanely menacing.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 2:12 pm
by Rocka
Just watched the lego move!!

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Wed Jul 02, 2014 7:04 pm
by Rytje
Most recent movies I've seen were Oculus and the Exorcist (the old one). Wasn't scared at all :P

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Mon Jul 07, 2014 12:13 pm
by Mizzkryzz
Jurassic Park (for the first time) :mrgreen:

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 5:27 pm
by Chameleon7500
Parent Trap, my favorite movie!

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Fri Jul 11, 2014 1:15 pm
by crazysongcat909
My favorite movie is, "The Pirate Fairy." It's adventurous, imaginative, and talented.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:14 am
by TripExistence
Over the last week or so, I've watched

The Grand Budapest Hotel - Solid A, but deserves a rewatch.
Inside Llewyn Davis - B+
Frozen - C

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:30 pm
by Foxwick
End of the Spear. Great movie.

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Fri Jul 25, 2014 9:58 pm
by fruitmcnare
I've recently watched all three of the lord of the rings, my favorite movies of all time!

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Fri Aug 01, 2014 6:30 pm
by Orodrist
Guardians of the Galaxy

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sat Aug 02, 2014 10:34 am
by ccgr
Italian Job - showed it to my friends, a couple of them want mini coopers now

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Sun Aug 03, 2014 11:40 pm
by ccgr
God's Not Dead - Highly recommended!

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Mon Aug 04, 2014 7:16 pm
by EchoDelta
Over the weekend I watched Lucy.

It started out good but turned to the absurd by the end. It does deal with evolution and the concept of using 100% of the brain's function. It's so out there and the very end gives an implication that will offend Christians. Not recommended :)

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 8:41 pm
by depretisdavid
I watched secret life of walter mitty and it was great

Re: What was the last movie you watched?

Posted: Tue Aug 12, 2014 12:53 pm
by secrets29
The last movie I watched was a new one on Netflix about Lizzie Borden. The title has slipped from my head.