Page 112 of 112

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:45 pm
by Emotionartist
The last TV show I watched was an HGTV show with my mom. Haha I can't remember the name, I was just hanging out with my mom.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:09 pm
by mrmonk
Red Dwarf (UK space comedy) is the last show i watch today , (so far)

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:29 am
by Perihelion
The Dragon Prince! i binge watched 2 seasons and am now patiently waiting for a third

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Sun May 12, 2019 11:45 am
by the toy farmer
youtube

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Mon May 13, 2019 8:26 pm
by Reddy
I watched the Andy Griffith Show on last Thursday.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Mon May 20, 2019 5:24 pm
by ConnorSaysHi
Runaways. It's a good series following an obscure duo of superhero teens, the characters and stories are from Marvel Comics and I love it.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 12:33 am
by manicmarauder
That would be Doctor Who.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 2:21 am
by Myself0910
The Flash season 5

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 12:39 am
by VeronicaB
The Twilight Zone. The William Shatner episode: Nightmare at 20,000 Feet

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 10:52 am
by HeptUnDec
Andy Griffith

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 1:00 am
by 7_091
The last TV show I watched was Supernatural.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:08 am
by RighteousViking
Seinfeld, the episode where George has to move back in with his parents.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:10 pm
by MyNinjaPenguin
It was Yes, Prime Minister. Hilarious stuff.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Tue Aug 06, 2019 4:37 pm
by CuteRainbowElsa
Gilmore girls with my mom

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:53 am
by ThoseFromHeaven
My daughter and I have been watching Blue Planet on Netflix recently, such lovely animals!