Page 22 of 28

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:28 pm
by Chilly0ne
my little pony :)

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:56 am
by mmcmullen3
I really don't have a favorite, but I kinda enjoy Dr. Who. I like the rifleman also. (good morals in the rifleman) :D

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:56 am
by TortugaDM
I'd have to say Firefly. That's been my favorite for over 10 years now.

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:01 pm
by Howsha
My favourite TV show is Portlandia. I have watched them all several times. Fred Armisen and Carrie Brownstein are just hilarious in it. They play so many characters. Good stuff indeed.

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:25 am
by Stoney426
One of my favorite tv's show is, "The Andy Griffith Show" I finally got into the color versions of that series :D!!

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:59 am
by storm1485
I still like the older 90's cartoon I grew up with, like Spongebob and other Nicktoons. I like some of the modern shows like Regular Show, and Rick and Morty can be a crackup at times.

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 4:15 pm
by amberchick
I'm a humongous Marvel fan, but somehow one of my favorite shows is the Flash (probably because Marvel TV shows are all too mature for me . . .). I also love love love love Once Upon a Time.

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 5:55 pm
by boardinmike96
If we were to go off of the most recent favorite TV show, it would have to be "The 100." I would not recommend it to younger viewers though... I would recommend you skipping through some of the scenes. The story is what captured me; not all of the twisted stuff. Very good if you are able to take it (as an adult).

My 6th Post

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 8:28 pm
by pokernutz86
My favorite tv show would have to have been dexter and or walking dead.

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:19 pm
by Jason397a
Attack on Titan. First Anime tv show I really got into.

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 8:48 am
by Keksikissa
i am not sure. but simpsons are very good at the time

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 12:44 am
by McNinjaTNT
oh lol oops, I was always relpying to the first reply of the subject xD, welp oops lol, my favorite TV show is: How to train your dragon: Race to the edge, new episodes coming out on august 25th, cant wait :D

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:31 pm
by ChibiW0lf
Favorites:
The Batman
Doctor Who
Alone
Forged in Fire
And The Great British Baking Show!

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:22 pm
by MayorEmma
I'd have to say my favorite TV shows are: Doctor Who and pretty much any cooking or tiny house show.

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Posted: Sun Aug 20, 2017 9:30 pm
by naturegirl123321
You have to love "Dr. Pol"