Whatcha reading???

User avatar
Mazzmazz3987
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2015 2:10 am

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby Mazzmazz3987 » Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:56 pm

The last book I read was poems about us

PenguinT
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 11:53 pm

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby PenguinT » Mon Jul 20, 2015 12:00 am

I listen to a lot of audiobooks at the moment, last one was A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson. I read the newspaper every day as well

User avatar
Saphiyah
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 3:34 pm

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby Saphiyah » Tue Jul 21, 2015 8:03 pm

Not super exciting, but I'm reading Laugh Your Way to a Better Marriage by Mark Gungor....it's for premarital counseling. :)

User avatar
PiggyPenelope
Noob
Noob
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2015 1:17 pm

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby PiggyPenelope » Tue Jul 28, 2015 2:40 pm

I have been reading some poetry by Elizabeth Browning. I really like her works.

User avatar
isansi
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 1:02 pm

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby isansi » Wed Jul 29, 2015 1:12 pm

I am currently reading Lord of the Rings. I'm stuck on the last one.

LordTitan
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:36 am

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby LordTitan » Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:49 am

Calvin and Hobbes

Xremmus
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:39 am

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby Xremmus » Wed Aug 12, 2015 11:18 am

nothing just now.
Last edited by Xremmus on Tue Jul 25, 2017 3:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Noahwbr
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 7:06 pm

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby Noahwbr » Wed Aug 12, 2015 7:03 pm

The Action Bible! It's the bible in comic form. It's awesome!

Splash5w
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2015 8:46 am

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby Splash5w » Thu Aug 13, 2015 9:19 am

I'm reading jedi academy

Az3rT
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 1:38 pm

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby Az3rT » Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:25 pm

Dont read books really

FishLight
Noob
Noob
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2015 1:26 am

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby FishLight » Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:53 pm

I am reading Joel Richardsons book When A Jew Rules The World. Awesome book. Also read his book Islamic Antichrist.

Dragongirl430
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2015 10:43 am

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby Dragongirl430 » Tue Aug 18, 2015 11:40 am

I'm reading The Hunger Games series, I'm on Mockingjay right now but yeah. I also love Warriors.... It's da best.. XD

pmc311
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 8:24 pm

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby pmc311 » Sun Aug 23, 2015 1:08 pm

I'm reading the Maze Runner,i love this series!

User avatar
roseellla123
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:40 am
Contact:

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby roseellla123 » Sat Aug 29, 2015 12:14 am

The Bible, Proverbs chapter 28.

User avatar
biddie15
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:42 pm

Re: Whatcha reading???

Postby biddie15 » Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:14 pm

Plain Peace by Beth Wiseman. (A Daughters of Promise Novel.)


Return to “Books”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests