Page 2 of 2

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Sun Mar 16, 2014 3:37 am
by creeperdefense15
I like it, I beat it though... :P

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Fri Apr 25, 2014 2:55 am
by sorenthejack
Plants vs. Zombies 2 is awesome. Even my grandpa is addicted. It is only second to Deer Hunter in his book.

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Wed May 14, 2014 1:40 pm
by LegoFan560
I'm enjoying the PC version - free on Origin right now!

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Fri May 16, 2014 2:19 am
by kramke12
Is the plants vs. Zombies really good for the xbox and xbox one?

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 9:10 pm
by Zebaweewee
Please correct me if I am wrong, but isn't PVZ a strategy game?

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Thu Jun 05, 2014 12:58 am
by ccgr
there is definitely some strategy involved but it's all about defense so would fall under the tower defense genre

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:43 am
I played this one time on my classmate's DS, it was ok but something I wouldn't play all the time.

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 4:22 am
by Emwok
I beat this game a week or 2 after I got it. It is sooooooo much fun! I like the potato mines.

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 11:17 pm
by Adison50
I have played it its so fun! What world are you playing right now? :)

I am still playing dark ages. :D

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Wed Nov 12, 2014 4:11 pm
by jsrcksaaf
This game is rather addicting...

I had a neighbor come by the other day and she was wearing plants vs zombies pants lol

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:14 am
by CookieCadet
I like the Zombonie and the football player the best. They always used to crack me up, the way they walked. I like the little peashooters, I always thought they were so cute. :D

Re: Plants vs Zombies

Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 12:46 am
by ZappierVirus
Plants vs Zombies is fun. PvZ 2 is a kinda hard. I prefer PvZ 1.