Mushroom Wars 2 Free Weekend & Brand New Tournament!

Post good gaming deals and arrange for game trades here. No discussions! When trading use traceable services. CCGR is not responsible for bad trades.
If linking from cheapBUTTgamer.com just use abbreviation CAG.
Forum rules

1) This is a Christian site, respect our beliefs and we will respect yours.

2) This is a family friendly site, no swearing or posting offensive links, pictures, or signatures.

3) Please be respectful of others.

4) Trolls are not welcome and will be dealt with accordingly.

5) No racial comments, jokes or images

6) If you see a dead thread over 6 months old, let it rest in peace

7) No Duplicate posts
User avatar
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 12059
Joined: Wed May 25, 2005 12:00 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: IL
Contact:

Mushroom Wars 2 Free Weekend & Brand New Tournament!

Postby ccgr » Wed Apr 04, 2018 2:51 pm

Mushroom Wars 2 Free Weekend & Brand New Tournament!

Make the most of your free weekend on Steam with the sequel to the hit RTS original!

April 4, 2018 -- Mushroom Wars 2, the wild sequel to addictive Mushroom Wars, is available to play for free during Steam's Free Weekend from April 5th at 10 AM PST through until Sunday April 8th at 1 PM PST, giving players the chance to flex their strategic muscles just in time for a brand new tournament with Twitch streamers, OPnoobs.

The E4i Mushroom Wars 2 Tournament begins on Sunday April 8 - Twitch goes live at 10:30AM PST / 1:30PM EST / 7:30PM CET, Early Rounds begin at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 8PM CET. The first 16 players to register for the tournament event will receive a free copy of Mushroom Wars 2.

The festivities kick off with a 5 hour long stream broadcasted on the OPNoobs Twitch channel https://www.twitch.tv/opnoobsonline with a giveaway raffle of Steam keys in the chat. This is OPnoobs’ brand new tournament platform for indies. Participate and win LOOT including:

More Steam keys for newly released blockbuster games!

CA$H prizes
Matches are 1v1 in conquest mode. Contestants move on in double­ elimination, with semi­-final losers progressing to a third-place match. You can register at www.mushroomwars.live! Players who enjoyed the game during the Free Weekend event can pick it up for 20% off afterward as well.

Check out Mushroom Wars 2 on Steam and get ready for the Free Weekend: http://store.steampowered.com/app/45773 ... om_Wars_2/

About Mushroom Wars 2

Sequel to one of the hit RTS games of the last generation, Mushroom Wars 2 builds upon its predecessor by introducing hero characters, reimagined single-player campaigns, even wilder co-op and competitive multiplayer, as well as a visual overhaul―all while preserving the core gameplay mechanics that made the original Mushroom Wars so enjoyable.

Return to “Gaming Deals and Trading”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests