Minecraft Server Rules

All Minecraft posts go here
somebodysmom
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2019 9:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by somebodysmom »

I agree.

sarna
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2019 7:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by sarna »

i accept

JesseBlogger
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:13 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by JesseBlogger »

I agree and will abide by the rules

CommunistToad
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:27 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by CommunistToad »

I agree and accept.

pjakeh
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 10:31 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by pjakeh »

I accept

Christlover42069
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:05 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Christlover42069 »

I agree (:

JCR1010
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by JCR1010 »

I Agree!

Derp
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2020 9:08 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Derp »

I agree.

TheSquareTigerYT
Noob
Noob
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 5:37 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by TheSquareTigerYT »

I agree to the rules.

HoopsJVL
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2020 1:46 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by HoopsJVL »

I agree

crizpy
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri May 08, 2020 7:00 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by crizpy »

I agree

Davidplays2007
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2020 2:20 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Davidplays2007 »

I Accept the rules and will abide by them.

Polar_Guardian
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:16 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Polar_Guardian »

I agree to these rules and will abide by them

User avatar
Zolumus
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2020 10:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Zolumus »

I agree!

Mysphet
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:49 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Mysphet »

I agree.

Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest