Minecraft Server Rules

All Minecraft posts go here
User avatar
SGTPinecone
Noob
Noob
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:29 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by SGTPinecone »

Accepted!!

CameraDino
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:47 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by CameraDino »

I agree

__Skelly
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2018 1:56 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by __Skelly »

I agree to the rules stated, and will abide by them to the utmost extent.

ltanthony01
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2018 2:01 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by ltanthony01 »

I Agree

Grandewhopper
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 6:40 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Grandewhopper »

I agree to follow the rules

gpirchy
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 6:49 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by gpirchy »

I agree

Perkss
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 12:01 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Perkss »

I agree :D

User avatar
bacterias
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:27 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by bacterias »

I agree and will follow the rules.

User avatar
TheBailinator07
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2018 3:51 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by TheBailinator07 »

I agree, and will abide by the listed rules





Image

User avatar
Comotto
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 318
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 12:55 pm
Location: Central Florida
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Comotto »

Welcome, glad you found your way. See you on Prism.

CARZ

User avatar
JaciMae
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:40 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by JaciMae »

I agree and will follow the rules

Green_outlaw
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by Green_outlaw »

I agree

wishfuljon64
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:49 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by wishfuljon64 »

I Accept

arrowshooter456
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 12:44 am
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by arrowshooter456 »

Thanks got it





-Mackenzie

JaxJester
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:05 pm
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Post by JaxJester »

I accept and will abide by these rules.

Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest