KOTOR series

Grind them stats! MMOs and all kinds of RPGs go here.
Forum rules

1) This is a Christian site, respect our beliefs and we will respect yours.

2) This is a family friendly site, no swearing or posting offensive links, pictures, or signatures.

3) Please be respectful of others.

4) Trolls are not welcome and will be dealt with accordingly.

5) No racial comments, jokes or images

6) If you see a dead thread over 6 months old, let it rest in peace

7) No Duplicate posts
User avatar
Chozon1
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 22808
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 12:00 am
Location: In the shadows. Waiting for an oppurtune moment to create a dramatic entrance.
Contact:

Re: KOTOR series

Post by Chozon1 »

I have found I don't have the heart to go Darkside. But let me know if you find out. XD
Image

User avatar
Strikerz68
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:42 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: Albertville, AL
Contact:

Re: KOTOR series

Post by Strikerz68 »

lol ive decided too multiple times i just couldnt do it...maybe this time i will lol

User avatar
Strikerz68
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:42 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: Albertville, AL
Contact:

Re: KOTOR series

Post by Strikerz68 »

oops scouts dont have persuade as a trade skill....maybe scoundrel? from the one time i played as one...

User avatar
Chozon1
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 22808
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 12:00 am
Location: In the shadows. Waiting for an oppurtune moment to create a dramatic entrance.
Contact:

Re: KOTOR series

Post by Chozon1 »

I know. XD I made the same mistake. I think it must be rogue.

I did find out that you can change your class skills when you become a Jedi. I think I'm a sentinel...anyway, whatever I am, it made 'persuade' a class skill. I was teh haps. :D
Image

User avatar
Strikerz68
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:42 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: Albertville, AL
Contact:

Re: KOTOR series

Post by Strikerz68 »

awesome just restarted and am on Taris i forget if you get the option to turn darkside with the dark jedi in the sith base or not....maybe i can

User avatar
Chozon1
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 22808
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 12:00 am
Location: In the shadows. Waiting for an oppurtune moment to create a dramatic entrance.
Contact:

Re: KOTOR series

Post by Chozon1 »

Hmm...I dunno. I know you can with the Sith academy on Korriban.

Also. Jedi Consular is what I is, so the persuade class skill comes with that.
Image

User avatar
jester747
Forum Moderator
Posts: 852
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 12:09 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: Entropy
Contact:

Re: KOTOR series

Post by jester747 »

Chozon1 wrote:I have found I don't have the heart to go Darkside. But let me know if you find out. XD
This happened to me too. I started the game fully intending to be a sith first, but every time someone needed my help or, I had the option to slay and innocent where they stood, I just couldn't help myself.
"Hadouken"
-Ryu from Street Fighter

Voted favourite N00B of 2008.

User avatar
Strikerz68
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:42 pm
Are you human?: Yes!
Location: Albertville, AL
Contact:

Re: KOTOR series

Post by Strikerz68 »

jester747 wrote:
Chozon1 wrote:I have found I don't have the heart to go Darkside. But let me know if you find out. XD
This happened to me too. I started the game fully intending to be a sith first, but every time someone needed my help or, I had the option to slay and innocent where they stood, I just couldn't help myself.
same..except this time im just gonna go through sith training instead of going full darkside. ill just partly be

gdavis_3186
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 2:10 am
Are you human?: Yes!
Contact:

Re: KOTOR series

Post by gdavis_3186 »

I haven't played KOTOR in so long. I might have to play again.

Return to “RPG”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests