Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

All Minecraft posts go here
N1ghtBreak3r
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 378
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 7:52 pm
Are you human?: Yes!

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby N1ghtBreak3r » Wed Nov 29, 2017 11:50 pm

do i get my stuff back

It sounds like you have some catching up to do. I'd start with this thread:

How to access the NEW NEW server

https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink?share_ ... are_type=t

Then read this thread:

Joining Agape Network

https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink?share_ ... are_type=t


and, no. This is a fresh map with a clean start.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

User avatar
LTB_Strax_Core
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby LTB_Strax_Core » Mon Jan 15, 2018 6:48 am

Apparently, with an immovable object next to the space where a piston is moving a slime block, the piston decided not to move. I've done everything and removed all blocks besides the one furnace, and it still didn't work. This occurs horizontally and vertically. The piston also moves under the same circumstances without the furnace or the slime block.

N1ghtBreak3r
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 378
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 7:52 pm
Are you human?: Yes!

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby N1ghtBreak3r » Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:30 pm

Apparently, with an immovable object next to the space where a piston is moving a slime block, the piston decided not to move. I've done everything and removed all blocks besides the one furnace, and it still didn't work. This occurs horizontally and vertically. The piston also moves under the same circumstances without the furnace or the slime block.
Slime blocks move all the blocks that are adjacent, don't they? Slime blocks won't move if they are next to immovable objects from what I understand.

User avatar
LTB_Strax_Core
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby LTB_Strax_Core » Mon Jan 15, 2018 5:43 pm

In the creative server, if the blocks next to where a slimeblock is now and where it is being moved by a piston, it moved properly there and back. I can show you in person.

N1ghtBreak3r
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 378
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 7:52 pm
Are you human?: Yes!

Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby N1ghtBreak3r » Mon Jan 15, 2018 6:03 pm

is the land claimed with the golden shovel? both the land that the block is in and to where it is moving?

I won't be on until this evening around 7:30 est

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

User avatar
LTB_Strax_Core
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby LTB_Strax_Core » Wed Jan 17, 2018 12:42 am

yes it is. Without the furnace the piston and slime block work.

N1ghtBreak3r
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 378
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 7:52 pm
Are you human?: Yes!

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby N1ghtBreak3r » Wed Jan 17, 2018 12:52 am

yes it is. Without the furnace the piston and slime block work.
It's probably a protection from breaking that stuff with pistons. Did you try unlocking the furnace?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

User avatar
LTB_Strax_Core
Regular Member
Regular Member
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 7:29 pm

Re: Server Bugs, Issues, Glitches? Let us know here!

Postby LTB_Strax_Core » Wed Jan 17, 2018 12:59 am

That's a good idea. I built the elevator without trying that. Let me see.


Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests