Minecraft Server Rules

All Minecraft posts go here
Chilly0ne
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:13 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Chilly0ne » Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:21 pm

I agree

NatetheGreat0812
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:46 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby NatetheGreat0812 » Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:29 pm

I agree to the terms of use!! I will follow the rules!!

sebastionfox
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:09 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby sebastionfox » Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:14 am

i accept and agree to abide by the rules of the server

sebastionfox
Noob
Noob
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:09 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby sebastionfox » Sun Apr 16, 2017 6:43 pm

i agree and will follow the rules of the server

mmcmullen3
Noob
Noob
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:39 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby mmcmullen3 » Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:50 am

I agree with the rules.

mbstump29
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:49 am

Re: Introductions - New Members Post Here!

Postby mbstump29 » Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:58 am

I Agree

Easternn
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 11:45 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Easternn » Wed May 10, 2017 11:48 pm

I agree :)

mrmogly
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 20, 2017 12:22 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby mrmogly » Sat May 20, 2017 12:26 pm

I accept and will abide by the rules.

Rich_Soong
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 10:20 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Rich_Soong » Mon May 29, 2017 10:22 pm

I agree and will abide by these rules.

User avatar
evered
Master Gamer
Master Gamer
Posts: 533
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 2:45 am
Location: NorthPole
Contact:

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby evered » Tue May 30, 2017 2:39 am

that is great rules and ill accept all of them! :D

neoclassical
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:46 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby neoclassical » Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:48 pm

I fully and completely agree. :)

User avatar
Double_Pixel
Noob
Noob
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Double_Pixel » Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:12 pm

I agree. :-)

Digamm
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 11:14 pm

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby Digamm » Fri Jun 16, 2017 11:23 pm

I accept

georgeothy
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 12:44 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby georgeothy » Sat Jun 17, 2017 12:46 am

i agree

storm1485
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:34 am

Re: Minecraft Server Rules

Postby storm1485 » Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:46 am

I agree


Return to “Minecraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron